Eight Ambassadors Submit Credentials Letter To President SBY

By Humas     Date 14 Oktober 2014
Category: News
Read: 10.088 Views
Dubes Terakhir

President SBY suave with 8 Ambassadors of friendly countries

Eight Ambassadors from our friendly countries submit Credentials Letter to President Susilo Bambang Yudhoyono (SBY) on Monday (13/10) evening at Credential room of Istana Merdeka, Jakarta.

Those eight Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary Ambassadors (LBBP) for Indonesia are LBBP Ambassador of Denmark Casper Klynge, LBBP Ambassador of Mongolia Shagdar Battsegseg, LBBP Ambassador of Belgium Patrick Hermann, and LBBP Ambassador of Sweden Johanna Brismar Skoog, LBBP Ambassador of Finland Paivi Marjatta Hiltunen-Toivio, LBBP Ambassador of Irish Kyle O Sullivan, LBBP Ambassador of Japan Yasuaki Tanizaki, and LBBP Ambassador of Swiss Yvonne Baumann.

In his welcoming speech after receiving the Credentials Letters, President SBY addresses hopes on enhancing bilateral relationship between Indonesia and these countries in the future, after the end of his Presidency. “There are lot’s of opportunities could be created to strengthen and enhance our cooperation”, said President SBY.

On the occasion, President SBY was accompanied by Minister of Foreign Affairs Marty Natalegawa, Minister of State Secretariat Sudi Silalahi, Cabinet Secretariat Dipo Alam, and Special Staff of President for International Affairs Teuku Faizasyah. (AOS/ES)(Ifp)

Latest News