President Jokowi Inaugurates 68 Paskibraka Team Members for 2022

By Office of Assistant to Deputy Cabinet Secretary for State Documents & Translation     Date 15 Agustus 2022
Category: News
Read: 1.005 Views

President Jokowi engages in a conversation with several Paskibraka members after the inauguration, at the Merdeka Palace, Jakarta, Monday (08/15). (Photo by: PR of Cabinet Secretariat/Rahmat)

President Joko “Jokowi” Widodo Monday (08/15) at the front yard of Merdeka Palace, Jakarta, inaugurated 68 members of the national flag-hoisting team (Paskribraka) representing the country’s 34 provinces.

“By the Grace of Allah the Almighty, today I hereby inaugurate all of you as Paskribraka team members who will serve at Merdeka Palace on August 17, 2022. May God the Almighty grant you grace and ease in performing this duty for the nation,” the President said during the inauguration ceremony.

On that occasion, the President symbolically pinned a badge for the ceremonial leader as a sign of Paskibraka team inauguration.

The newly-inaugurated Paskibraka members will hoist and lower the Merah Putih (red and white) flag at the commemoration ceremony of the 77th Anniversary of Proclamation of Independence of the Republic of Indonesia.

Prior to the inauguration, Paskibraka members took a pledge led by Head of the Agency for the Implementation of the State Ideology of Pancasila (BPIP) Yudian Wahyudi, followed by singing of national anthem Indonesia Raya.

Concluding the series of inauguration, President Jokowi, accompanied by First Lady Ibu Iriana Jokowi along with Vice President Ma’ruf Amin and his spouse Ibu Wury, congratulated the members and had conversation with them,

The 68 members who represent the country’s 34 provinces are as follows:

  1. Mohammad Rifat Zayyan (Aceh province)
  2. Rinda Febriola (Aceh province)
  3. Mario Adhiyaksa Sihombing (North Sumatra province)
  4. Marfah Ronaito Batubara (North Sumatra province)
  5. M. Faiz Assidiki (West Sumatra province)
  6. Faiha ‘Athahillah (West Sumatra province)
  7. Muhammad Farrel Althaf Yudawa (Riau province)
  8. Dhea Sumardi (Riau province)
  9. Ardan Muzaki Yudha Baskara (Riau Islands province)
  10. Faradita Dwi Safitri (Riau Islands province)
  11. Jefry Rohmady (Jambi province)
  12. Zikra Anugrah Choiriah (Jambi province)
  13. Muhammad Carlos Aldionsi (South Sumatra province)
  14. Aisyah Ramadhani (South Sumatra province)
  15. Abi Fadilla Ramadhan (Bangka Belitung Islands province)
  16. Chikar Novrya Putri Caesaria (Bangka Belitung Islands province)
  17. Alfath Juan Daniswar (Bengkulu province)
  18. Demanda Berliana Sari (Bengkulu province)
  19. Rendy Rafael Hogan (Lampung province)
  20. Shelin Tan Aprilia (Lampung province)
  21. Muhammad Ikram Aththariq (DKI Jakarta province)
  22. Savina Fasha (DKI Jakarta province)
  23. Bramantya Rizky Wiratama (West Java province)
  24. Nadyna Youtana (West Java province)
  25. Isra Mashel Arifin (Banten province)
  26. Putri Viona (Banten province)
  27. Muhammad Rajwa Al Farizi (Central Java province)
  28. I Dewa Ayu Firsty Melta Dewanggi (Central Java province)
  29. Gerrad Maylano Kisyan Putra (Yogyakarta Special Region province)
  30. Ghania Taufiqa Salma Wibowo (Yogyakarta Special Region province)
  31. Abimanyu Farrelandhika Kusuma (East Java province)
  32. Ayumi Putra Sasaki (East Java province)
  33. I Kadek Kemala Permana Putra (Bali province)
  34. Ni Ketut Pande Suastini (Bali province)
  35. Muhammad Talbiah Taranggana (West Nusa Tenggara province)
  36. Melinda Trihapsari (West Nusa Tenggara province)
  37. Kevin Tino (East Nusa Tenggara province)
  38. Keren Hapukh Dana Fanggidae (East Nusa Tenggara province)
  39. Hizkia Kevin Manullang (North Kalimantan province)
  40. Yaffa Irwala Farizah (North Kalimantan province)
  41. Ghari Baldy Al Ramadhan (West Kalimantan province)
  42. Anita Rahmawati (West Kalimantan province)
  43. Rafly Tri Aditama (Central Kalimantan province)
  44. Hairunisa Nurtaza Dewantari (Central Kalimantan province)
  45. Muhammad Restu Pramudya (South Kalimantan province)
  46. Felicia Hana Wahyudi (South Kalimantan province)
  47. Muhammad Remyza Baihaqy (East Kalimantan province)
  48. Fulgentia Marianne (East Kalimantan province)
  49. Kurnia Isa Adolfo Onibala (North Sulawesi province)
  50. Kenny Feren Kambey (North Sulawesi province)
  51. Ariel Derio Permana (West Sulawesi province)
  52. Dhara Banjarani (West Sulawesi province)
  53. Yusril Mahendra Sofyan (Central Sulawesi province)
  54. Faine Amanda Dwi Fania (Central Sulawesi province)
  55. Arnold Steven Sinaga (Southeast Sulawesi province)
  56. Divani Alifia Siswanto (Southeast Sulawesi province)
  57. Muhammad Azwar (South Sulawesi province)
  58. Bintang (South Sulawesi province)
  59. Mohamad Ziad Lahay (Gorontalo province)
  60. Ade Jullistry Damopolil (Gorontalo province)
  61. Aldy Hadparo Tualeka (Maluku province)
  62. Maria Stella Sainyakit (Maluku province)
  63. Muhammad Assyaibani Abusama (North Maluku province)
  64. Aiswa Djien Pandey (North Maluku province)
  65. Abdul Rohman Rumagesan (West Papua province)
  66. Carrolaen Domenique Cordias Dimara (West Papua province)
  67. James Valentino Yoku (Papua province)
  68. Svetiana Giovanny Tukayo (Papua province)


Latest News